Advertisement
News
Advertisement

Accelrys to Announce Second Quarter 2013 Results on July 31, 2013

Wed, 07/24/2013 - 4:05pm
Accelrsys

Accelrys, Inc. announced it will report financial results for its 2013 second quarter ended June 30, 2013 after the NASDAQ Market closes on Wednesday, July 31, 2013. The Company will conduct a conference call and an audio webcast at 2 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET) on the same day.

Conference Call Information

Domestic callers: 866-309-0459

International callers: +1-937-999-3232

Passcode: 93527059

Webcast information: http://ir.accelrys.com/

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson StreetEvents Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call at www.fulldisclosure.com, Thomson/CCBN's individual investor portal, powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson's password-protected event management site, StreetEvents (www.streetevents.com).

A replay of the conference call, which can be accessed by dialing toll-free 855-859-2056 and outside the U.S. +1-404-537-3406, will be available beginning 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET) on July 31, 2013 through 8:59 p.m. PT (11:59 p.m. ET) on August 31, 2013. The access code for the replay is 93527059.

About Accelrys, Inc.

Accelrys (NASDAQ:ACCL), a leading provider of scientific innovation lifecycle management software, supports industries and organizations that rely on scientific innovation to differentiate themselves. The industry-leading Accelrys Enterprise Platform provides a broad, flexible scientific solution optimized to integrate the diversity of science, experimental processes and information requirements across the research, development, process scale-up and early manufacturing phases of product development. By incorporating capabilities in applications for modeling and simulation, enterprise lab management, workflow and automation, and data management and informatics, Accelrys enables scientific innovators to access, organize, analyze and share data in unprecedented ways, ultimately enhancing innovation, improving productivity and compliance, reducing costs and speeding time from lab to market.

Accelrys solutions are used by more than 1,300 companies in the pharmaceutical, biotechnology, energy, chemicals, aerospace, consumer packaged goods and industrial products industries. Headquartered in San Diego, Calif., Accelrys employs more than 200 full-time PhD scientists. For more information about Accelrys, visit

www.accelrys.com.

Accelrys, Inc.
Michael A. Piraino
Executive Vice-President and CFO
858-799-5200
or
Investor Relations
MKR Group
Todd Kehrli or Jim Byers
323-468-2300
accl@mkr-group.com

Source: Accelrys, Inc.



News Provided by Acquire Media




Close window | Back to top

Topics

Advertisement

Share this Story

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading